Links

RECOMMENDED FACEBOOK/WEBSITE PAGES (Links)

Department of Primary Industries (DPI) http://www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/

Worm Boss http://www.wormboss.com.au

Worm Count http://www.wormcount.com.au

Meck Vet Manual http://www.merckvetmanual.com

ACGA Posisonous Plants  http://acga.org.au/goatnotes/J001.php

Fiasco Farm (Website) http://fiascofarm.com

Goat Vet Oz (Goat Veterinary Consultancies) http://www.goatvetoz.com.au

Goats Australia (Facebook) https://www.facebook.com/groups/goats.australia

Goat-Link http://goat-link.com

AABMGS facebook page https://www.facebook.com/groups/729627077088939

MGBA website http://www.miniaturegoatbreedersassociation.com.au/


WHERE TO PURCHASE GOAT PRODUCTS

The list of websites below carry a huge range of food, medicinal, stable and showing accessories. We have at some stage purchased from each and every one!

CRT http://www.crt.com.au/

The Farmers Mailbox http://www.fmb.com.au/

Horsley Wholesale http://horsleywholesale.com.au/

The Farm Store http://www.thefarmstore.com.au/shop-by-animal/sheep-goats

Kingston Horse Supplies  http://www.kingstons.net.au

Caprine Supplies https://www.caprinesupply.com/

Hoegger Farmyard https://hoeggerfarmyard.com/


GOAT TRANSPORT COMPANIES

East Coast Pet and Poultry http://www.eastcoastpetandpoultrytransport.com.au/

K9 Couriers http://www.k9couriersdubbo.com

Tumi Alpacas http://www.tumialpacas.com.au


BOOKS

Natural Goat Care, Pat Coleby

The Complete Herbal Handbook for Farm and Stable, Juliette de Bairacli Levy



© The Dillons 2015